Spelling Bee

This week at school I got through to the spelling bee final ( a spelling competition). I spelt words like cuboard and acidentaly correct. My friend, Adil got through to the final with me.

My friend Lola was  really scared and she was out on the first spelling. I felt sorry for her because she is my friend and I wanted her to do well. Alex said he was going to beat me but he he was out on the second spelling.

There were only four spellings in the second round due to my other friend Arunan getting calendar wrong.

its the final next week and I’m going to try and win to make my mom and dad even more proud.

And yes I can spill cupboard and accidently.

 

 

Leave a Reply

